Posted by: Heather | March 19, 2010

God Gave the Increase

God bless you all this morning.  I have to leave a quick word here today…I overslept, and have to take my daughter to an appointment.  🙂

I Corinthians 3:6 I have planted, Apollos watered; but God gave the increase.

I’m so thankful that God has given me this opportunity to sow the scripture into your lives.  It’s something that’s been on my heart for a long time.  Within myself, I am nothing.   I am simply a tender of the garden, whether I plant or water.  God is the one that is worthy of all the glory and honor, because He is the one that allows good things to grow in our lives.  He allows us to be a blessing to others, and see His kingdom increase as we follow His leading.

I appreciate each and every one of you that have been reading my blog.   Your comments and encouragement are such a blessing to me.  If you have any friends that you think would enjoy these Bible studies, please feel free to let them know about it.   I am honored just to have a small part in your life!

God bless you, and I hope your weekend is wonderful!

Heather

Responses

  1. I love this,it has took a week to get to it,but I am reAlly loving it.Keep it coming.

    • Dora, I really appreciate it! I’m glad you were finally able to get to it. I know how it is to be overloaded sometimes! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

